h scan technology

Corporate Address:
3445 Kashiwa Street, Torrance, CA 90505


Create directions

Visit our Careers page to find out about positions available with 'H'SCAN or send your resume and salary history to -
resume@hscanintl.com

HOW TO REACH US - PHONE, FAX, E-MAIL, and ADDRESS

To inquire about our services, call our
Corporate Headquarters Location
Call: (310) 517-8700
Facsimile (FAX): (310) 517-8701

President - Brian Shannon:
  beshannon@hscanintl.com
Administrative & Commercial Manager- Noeleen Boulter:
  nboulter@hscanintl.com
Information:
  information@hscanintl.com

PARTNERS


dnvgl_logo.PNG
Det Norske Veritas (U.S.A.), Inc.
Contact: Dr. Carl E. Jaske, PE, FASME
  carl.jaske@dnvgl.com
  dnvgl.com

logo_chas
Chiyoda Advanced Solutions Corporation
Contact: Toshikazu Shibasaki
  Shibasaki@chas.chiyoda.co.jp
  chiyoda-corp.com

logo_quantum
Russell NDE Systems Inc.
Contact: Dave Russell
  drussell@russelltech.com
  russelltech.com

logo_chas
Haldor Topsoe
Contact: Haldor Topsoe
  DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby Denmark +45 4527 2000
  topsoe.com